Quick Guides

Find inspiring locations, hotel reviews, travel advice and more!

July 2017 Archive

Hotels in Barcelona

Hotels in Barcelona

Monday, 31st July 2017

Read More

Top 5 Restaurants in Rome

Top 5 Restaurants in Rome

Thursday, 27th July 2017

Read More

Best places to Instagram in Venice

Best places to Instagram in Venice

Monday, 24th July 2017

Read More

Top 5 Bars in Copenhagen

Top 5 Bars in Copenhagen

Friday, 21st July 2017

Read More

Hotel reviews in Thailand - Helping you find your perfect Place to stay

Hotel reviews in Thailand - Helping you find your perfect Place to stay

Thursday, 20th July 2017

Read More

How Roar's App can help you on Holiday or Travelling

How Roar's App can help you on Holiday or Travelling

Wednesday, 19th July 2017

Read More

 5 must see, must experience things to do in California

5 must see, must experience things to do in California

Tuesday, 18th July 2017

Read More

The 7 best European holiday destinations for students

The 7 best European holiday destinations for students

Monday, 17th July 2017

Read More

5 Bars we recommend when in Miami

5 Bars we recommend when in Miami

Friday, 14th July 2017

Read More

5 Clubs we recommend when visiting New York

5 Clubs we recommend when visiting New York

Thursday, 13th July 2017

Read More

Best beaches to visit in Tenerife

Best beaches to visit in Tenerife

Wednesday, 12th July 2017

Read More

5 Restaurants we recommend in Barcelona

5 Restaurants we recommend in Barcelona

Tuesday, 11th July 2017

Read More

7 must do activities in Costa del Sol

7 must do activities in Costa del Sol

Monday, 10th July 2017

Read More

 Best Hotels in Paris!

Best Hotels in Paris!

Friday, 7th July 2017

Read More

Which out Islands to visit when traveling to Thailand

Which out Islands to visit when traveling to Thailand

Thursday, 6th July 2017

Read More

48 hours in Hong Kong with Roar App's help

48 hours in Hong Kong with Roar App's help

Wednesday, 5th July 2017

Read More

 Best 10 clubs in Zante

Best 10 clubs in Zante

Tuesday, 4th July 2017

Read More

Best 10 restaurants in Dubai

Best 10 restaurants in Dubai

Monday, 3rd July 2017

Read More